One for the Thumb

Congrats to the Rage for an amazing and historic playoff run over the weekend.

They defied the odds. The world was against them. They muzzled their naysayers. They went undefeated. They secured the bag.

A big Congratulations go out to the Rage for not only beating up on everyone but doing it with class, grace and dignity. Keep up the good work gentlemen as your franchise now has secured their fifth title in twelve seasons.

Congrats Billy Felt, Joe Harris, Dee Jennings, Rob Keddie, Dave Martel, Garrett Nelson, Jimmy Sanford, Thiago Silva and Vinny Zenni…you guys surely earned it.

~Thank you

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: